Toggle Page

Contact

For booking and accommodation enquiries, please contact our Travel Partners or Lodges directly

 

For visitor enquiries please contact the LHI Visitor Centre

Lord Howe Island Visitor Centre
Phone: +61 2 6563 2114
Email: visit@lordhoweisland.info

 

The LHI Tourism Association committee consists of the following members

Chair Andrea Young, res@milkyway.net.au

Vice Chair Cindy Shick, fly@lordhowetravellers.com.au

Secretary Gai Wilson, gnwilson@clearmail.com.au

Treasurer Stephen Sia, ssia@vtown.com.au

Committee Member Chad Wilson, chadwilson82@hotmail.com

Committee Member Ian Hutton, ian@ianhuttontours.com

Committee Member Bronwyn Tofaeono, bronwyntofaeono@gmail.com

Qantaslink Representative Cindy Shick, cindycharltonshick@icloud.com

LHI Board Representative Penny Holloway, CEO – penny.holloway@lhib.nsw.gov.au

Executive Officer Trina Shepherd, trina@lordhoweisland.info

Industry Development and Partnerships Teneile Meehan, tourism@lordhoweisland.info

Digital Marketing and Social Media Coordinator Sarah Jordan, social@lordhoweisland.info

Marketing Analyst Darcelle Nobbs, darcelle@lordhoweisland.info

PR and Media enquires Sarah Shields, 0425 318 966, sarah@sarahshields.com.au