Toggle Page

Contact

For booking and accommodation enquiries, please contact our Travel Partners or Lodges directly

 

For visitor enquiries please contact the LHI Visitor Centre

Lord Howe Island Visitor Centre
Phone: +61 2 6563 2114
Email: visit@lordhoweisland.info

 

The LHI Tourism Association committee consists of the following members

Chair Andrea Young, res@milkyway.net.au

Vice Chair Stephen Sia, ssia@vtown.com.au

Secretary Gai Wilson, gnwilson@clearmail.com.au

Treasurer Libby Grant, office@lordhowe.com

Committee Member Chad Wilson, chadwilson82@hotmail.com

Committee Member Ian Hutton, ian@ianhuttontours.com

Qantaslink Representative Cindy Shick, fly@lordhowetravellers.com.au

LHI Board Representative Penny Holloway, CEO – penny.holloway@lhib.nsw.gov.au

Executive Officer Lauren Douglass, part time Mondays and Tuesdays – lauren@lordhoweisland.info

Industry Development and Partnerships Teneile Meehan, part time Mondays and Thursdays- tourism@lordhoweisland.info

Digital Marketing and Social Media Coordinator Sarah Jordan, social@lordhoweisland.info

Media Enquiries Clare Waller, media@lordhoweisland.info