Toggle Page


For booking and accommodation enquiries, please contact our Travel Partners or Lodges directly


For visitor enquiries please contact the LHI Visitor Centre

Lord Howe Island Visitor Centre
Phone: +61 2 6563 2114


The LHI Tourism Association committee consists of the following members

Chair Andrea Young,

Vice Chair Cindy Shick,

Secretary Gai Wilson,

Treasurer Stephen Sia,

Committee Member Chad Wilson,

Committee Member Ian Hutton,

Committee Member Bronwyn Tofaeono,

Qantaslink Representative Cindy Shick,

LHI Board Representative Penny Holloway, CEO –

Executive Officer Trina Shepherd,

Industry Development and Partnerships Teneile Meehan,

Digital Marketing and Social Media Coordinator Sarah Jordan,

Marketing Analyst Darcelle Nobbs,

PR and Media enquires Sarah Shields, 0425 318 966,